Neogenomics Laboratories

Maintenance information

March 28, 2017

Flow Workbook Update Training

Please join one of the following sessions for Tech-Only Flow workbook training:

https://neogenomics.webex.com/join/liz.friese

1-855-797-9485 Access Code 645 573 618

For Clarient Legacy Clients:

with Antony C. Bakke, PhD, D(ABMLI)

  • Wed. 3/29 3-4pm EST/ 12-1pm PST
  • Mon. 4/3 4-5pm EST/ 1-2pm PST

For NeoGenomics Legacy Clients:

with Gabriel R. Luchetta, MT(ASCP)

  • Thurs. 3/30 12-1pm EST/ 9-10am PST
  • Mon. 4/3 3-4pm EST/ 12-1pm PST

Recorded training and the new Flow Workbook are also available in NeoUniversity at Flow Cytometry Training

March 19, 2017
Important message for all FISH Tech-Only Clients: Cut-offs have changed so please download new FISH Signal Guides. New cut-offs apply to hematologic cases received March 19 and after. New Guides are Non-New York v11.0, New York v5.0, and NeoTYPE Non-New York 3.0.
January 31, 2017
For legacy Clarient clients who would like to access legacy case history, please visit PATHSiTE here. (PATHSiTE login required)